bill pritchard headshot

Bill Pritchard

President and CEO

Beacon Hill Associates’ founder and President, Bill Pritchard, is a third-generation insurance professional, active in the industry since 1985. He holds the Environmental Risk Management designation, and is a certified instructor for insurance agents’ continuing education pollution liability courses. Bill has published articles on environmental […] Email || Bio


Chelsea Albright
Vice President
||
Bio
Robye Davidson
Director of Marketing
||
Bio
Sneh Gogia
Accounting Manager
||
Bio
Stephen Holcombe
Vice President and Great Lakes Regional Manager
||
Bio
Nicole Jeffers
Senior Broker
||
Bio
Sara Kooij
Assistant Vice President
||
Bio
Cy Lawson
Broker
||
Bio
Jamie Lewis
Senior Vice President
||
Bio
Alisa Majid
Associate Account Executive
||
Bio
Tyler Moneymaker
Broker
||
Bio
Nina Peterson
Production Administrative Assistant
||
Bio
Justin Radcliffe
VP and South Central Regional Manager
||
Bio
Carter Ragland
Assistant Vice President
||
Bio
Ashley Rahall
Assistant Service Manager
||
Bio
Larry Simmons
Assistant Vice President
||
Bio
Chapin Speidel
Vice President
||
Bio
Michael Tighe
Executive VP and NE Regional Manager
||
Bio
Ashley White
Associate Broker
||
Bio
Emily Wolvovsky
Assistant Vice President
||
Bio

Regional Teams

Southeast Regional Team

Regional representatives: Jamie Lewis Senior Vice President Phone: 434-326-5033 Email: jlewis@b-h-a.com Larry Simmons Assistant Vice President Phone: 434-326-0098 Email: lsimmons@b-h-a.com Nicole Jeffers Senior Broker Phone: 772-324-5811 Email: njeffers@b-h-a.com These representatives handle the following states for Beacon Hill*: KY, VA, TN, NC, MS, AL, SC, GA, […]


Northeast Regional Team

Regional representatives: Michael Tighe Executive Vice President, Northeast Regional Manager Phone: 434-326-5072 Email: mtighe@b-h-a.com Tyler Moneymaker Broker Phone: 434-227-5286 Email: tmoneymaker@b-h-a.com This team handles the following states for Beacon Hill*: OH, WV, PA, MD, DE, NJ, NY, CT, RI, VT, NH, MA, ME *Please note, […]


South Central Region

Regional representative: Justin Radcliffe Vice President, South Central Regional Manager Phone: 346-202-2382 Email: jradcliffe@b-h-a.com Justin handles the following states for Beacon Hill*: KS, OK, TX, AR, and LA *Please note, accounts in these states may be handled by another Beacon Hill Account Executive where appropriate […]


Great Lakes Region

Regional Representative: Stephen Holcombe Vice President and Great Lakes Regional Manager Phone: 215-866-4808 Email: sholcombe@b-h-a.com Steve handles the following states for Beacon Hill*: MN, IA, WI, IL, IN, MI, MO, and OH *Please note, accounts in these states may be handled by another Beacon Hill […]


Rocky Mountain Region

Regional representative: Chapin Speidel, CRIS Vice President Phone: 720-504-0015 Email: cspeidel@b-h-a.com Chapin handles the following states for Beacon Hill*: AZ, CO, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, SD, UT, and WY *Please note, accounts in these states may be handled by another Beacon Hill Account Executive […]