bill pritchard headshot

Bill Pritchard

President and CEO

Beacon Hill Associates’ founder and President, Bill Pritchard, is a third-generation insurance professional, active in the industry since 1985. He holds the Environmental Risk Management designation, and is a certified instructor for insurance agents’ continuing education pollution liability courses. Bill has published articles on environmental […] Email || Bio


Chelsea Albright
Assistant Vice President
Austin Baber
Broker
Anna Beuchert
Production Assistant
Donald Bogdanski
Assistant Vice President
Alisa Crews
Accounting Technician
Robye Davidson
Director of Marketing
Sneh Gogia
Accounting Manager
Kim Herman
Director of Compliance
Steve Holcombe
Assistant Vice President
Sara Kooij
Senior Broker
Cy Lawson
Production Assistant
Jamie Lewis
Senior Vice President
Carter McAuley
Brokerage Service Manager
Tyler Moneymaker
Associate Broker
Monique Pritchard
Accounting and Bookkeeping
Bryant Shuler
Broker
Larry Simmons
Assistant Vice President
Chapin Speidel
Vice President
Michael Tighe
Executive VP, NE Regional Manager

Regional Teams

Great Lakes Region

Regional Representative: Bill Pritchard President & CEO Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 101 Email: bpritchard@b-h-a.com Bill handles the following states for Beacon Hill*: MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN *Please note, accounts in these states may be handled by another Beacon Hill Account Executive where […]


Southeast Regional Team

Regional representatives: Larry Simmons Assistant Vice President Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 118 Email: lsimmons@b-h-a.com Jamie Lewis Senior Vice President Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 106 Email: jlewis@b-h-a.com Bryant Shuler Broker Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 104 Email: bshuler@b-h-a.com These representatives handle the following states for Beacon Hill*: […]


Northeast Regional Team

Regional representatives: Michael Tighe Executive Vice President, Northeast Regional Manager Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 105 Email: mtighe@b-h-a.com Stephen Holcombe Assistant Vice President Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 703 Email: sholcombe@b-h-a.com Donald Bogdanski Assistant Vice President Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 123 Email: dbogdanski@b-h-a.com Michael and Stephen handle the […]


South Central Region

Regional representative: Bill Pritchard President & CEO Phone: (800) 596-2156 Email: bpritchard@b-h-a.com Bill handles the following states for Beacon Hill*: KS, OK, TX, AR, and LA *Please note, accounts in these states may be handled by another Beacon Hill Account Executive where appropriate to make […]


Rocky Mountain Region

Regional representative: Chapin Speidel, CRIS Vice President Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 131 Email: cspeidel@b-h-a.com Chapin handles the following states for Beacon Hill*: AZ, CO, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, SD, UT, and WY *Please note, accounts in these states may be handled by another Beacon […]