bill pritchard headshot

Bill Pritchard

President and CEO

Beacon Hill Associates’ founder and President, Bill Pritchard, is a third-generation insurance professional, active in the industry since 1985. He holds the Environmental Risk Management designation, and is a certified instructor for insurance agents’ continuing education pollution liability courses. Bill has published articles on environmental […] Email || Bio


Chelsea Albright
Assistant Vice President
||
Bio
Austin Baber
Broker
||
Bio
Anna Beuchert
Production Assistant
||
Bio
Alisa Crews
Accounting Technician
||
Bio
Robye Davidson
Director of Marketing
||
Bio
Amber Giuliano
Production Assistant
||
Bio
Sneh Gogia
Accounting Manager
||
Bio
Kim Herman
Director of Compliance
||
Bio
Steve Holcombe
Vice President
||
Bio
Sara Kooij
Senior Broker
||
Bio
Cy Lawson
Production Assistant
||
Bio
Jamie Lewis
Senior Vice President
||
Bio
Carter McAuley
Brokerage Service Manager
||
Bio
Tyler Moneymaker
Associate Broker
||
Bio
Bryant Shuler
Broker
||
Bio
Larry Simmons
Assistant Vice President
||
Bio
Chapin Speidel
Vice President
||
Bio
Michael Tighe
Executive VP, NE Regional Manager
||
Bio

Regional Teams

Great Lakes Region

Regional Representatives: Jamie Lewis Senior Vice President Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 106 Email: jlewis@b-h-a.com Larry Simmons Assistant Vice President Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 118 Email: lsimmons@b-h-a.com Bryant Shuler Broker Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 104 Email: bshuler@b-h-a.com This team handles the following states for Beacon Hill*: […]


Southeast Regional Team

Regional representatives: Jamie Lewis Senior Vice President Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 106 Email: jlewis@b-h-a.com Larry Simmons Assistant Vice President Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 118 Email: lsimmons@b-h-a.com Bryant Shuler Broker Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 104 Email: bshuler@b-h-a.com These representatives handle the following states for Beacon Hill*: […]


Northeast Regional Team

Regional representatives: Michael Tighe Executive Vice President, Northeast Regional Manager Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 105 Email: mtighe@b-h-a.com Stephen Holcombe Vice President Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 703 Email: sholcombe@b-h-a.com Tyler Moneymaker Associate Broker Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 115 Email: tmoneymaker@b-h-a.com This team handles the following states for […]


South Central Region

Regional representative: Bill Pritchard President & CEO Phone: (800) 596-2156 Email: bpritchard@b-h-a.com Bill handles the following states for Beacon Hill*: KS, OK, TX, AR, and LA *Please note, accounts in these states may be handled by another Beacon Hill Account Executive where appropriate to make […]


Rocky Mountain Region

Regional representative: Chapin Speidel, CRIS Vice President Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 131 Email: cspeidel@b-h-a.com Chapin handles the following states for Beacon Hill*: AZ, CO, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, SD, UT, and WY *Please note, accounts in these states may be handled by another Beacon […]