bill pritchard headshot

Bill Pritchard

President and CEO

Beacon Hill Associates’ founder and President, Bill Pritchard, is a third-generation insurance professional, active in the industry since 1985. He holds the Environmental Risk Management designation, and is a certified instructor for insurance agents’ continuing education pollution liability courses. Bill has published articles on environmental […] Email || Bio


Chelsea Albright
Senior Renewal Broker
Brett Amick
SVP, South Central Regional Manager
Austin Baber
Senior Production Assistant
Donald Bogdanski
Assistant Vice President
Robye Davidson
Director of Marketing
Sneh Gogia
Accounting Manager
Kim Herman
Director of Compliance
Steve Holcombe
Assistant Vice President
Russell Kanapaux
Associate Renewal Broker
Sara Kooij
Renewal Broker
Alex Krcmarik
Broker
Jamie Lewis
Senior Vice President
Patrick Manning
Vice President
Carter McAuley
Brokerage Service Manager
Monique Pritchard
Accounting and Bookkeeping
Brent Reutter
Production Assistant
Javier Rivas
Broker
Larry Simmons
Assistant Vice President
Michael Tighe
SVP, Northeast Regional Manager

Regional Teams

Great Lakes Region

Regional Representative: Bill Pritchard President & CEO Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 101 Email: bpritchard@b-h-a.com Bill handles the following states for Beacon Hill*: MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN *Please note, accounts in these states may be handled by another Beacon Hill Account Executive where […]


Southeast Regional Team

Regional representatives: Bill Pritchard President & CEO Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 101 Email: bpritchard@b-h-a.com Donald Bogdanski Assistant Vice President Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 123 Email: dbogdanski@b-h-a.com Larry Simmons Assistant Vice President Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 118 Email: lsimmons@b-h-a.com Bill, Don, and Larry handle the following […]


Northeast Regional Team

Regional representatives: Michael Tighe Senior Vice President, Northeast Regional Manager Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 105 Email: mtighe@b-h-a.com Stephen Holcombe Assistant Vice President Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 703 Email: sholcombe@b-h-a.com Michael and Stephen handle the following states for Beacon Hill*: OH, WV, PA, MD, DE, NJ, NY, […]


South Central Regional Team

Regional representatives: Brett Amick Senior Vice President, South Central Regional Manager Phone: (972) 208-1016 Email: bamick@b-h-a.com Patrick Manning Vice President Phone: (972) 208-1016 Email: pmanning@b-h-a.com Javier Rivas Broker Phone: (972) 208-1016 Email: jrivas@b-h-a.com Brett and Patrick handle the following states for Beacon Hill*: KS, OK, […]


Rocky Mountain Region

Regional representative: Alex Krcmarik Broker Phone: (800) 596-2156 ext. 131 Email: akrcmarik@b-h-a.com Alex Krcmarik handles the following states for Beacon Hill*: AZ, CO, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, SD, UT, and WY *Please note, accounts in these states may be handled by another Beacon Hill […]